Sunday, 13 February 2022

Love Hurts this Valentine’s Day

The Redcliffe Novels are having a makeover!

I am in the process of revamping my beloved novels, so check out the brand-new version of my debut novel, Love Hurts, today, and immerse yourself in the supernatural adventures of Jessica Stone with her vampires, werewolves, and witches. These novels will show you the darker, sexier side of our pretty seaside towns.

The Redcliffe novels follow the adventures of bookshop owner Jessica Stone as she meets a man and falls in love, only to discover that he is a vampire, and his identical twin brother is alpha to the local werewolf pack. She is dragged into their complicated and dangerous lives to her detriment, where she discovers that nothing is as it seems in the pretty Cornish town that she calls home. She uncovers her own secrets, and those of her supposedly human friends, but most of all she learns the true power of falling in love.

Love Hurts (A Redcliffe Novel) Book 1

Love Kills (A Redcliffe Novel) Book 2

Love Redeems (A Redcliffe Novel) Book 3

Eye of the Tiger (A Redcliffe Novel) Book 4

Heart of the Vampire (A Redcliffe Novel) Book 5

Bite of the Wolf (A Redcliffe Novel) Book 6

My Vampire Boyfriend (A Redcliffe Short Story Anthology)

Search #TheRedcliffeNovels on social media for freebies and news about the series in progress.

Download your FREE copy of It’s Complicated (A Redcliffe Short Story) and meet the werewolves of Cornwall, England. Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment